Helpful Links and Contact Information:

Jefferson County Offices:

  • Planning and Zoning: 303-271-8700
  • Clerk and Recorder: 303-271-8186
  • Assessors Office: 303-271-8600

Clear Creek County Offices:

  • Clerk and Recorder:  303-569-3251
  • County Offices: 303-679-2300 

Gilpin County Offices:

  • Clerk and Recorder:   303-582-5321
  • Building Department:  303-582-5831

Park County Offices:

  • Clerk and Recorder:  719-836-4333
  • Planning and Zoning:  719-836-4225
  • Assessors Office: 719-836-4331

Bureau of Land Management:

  • BLM Office: 303-239-3600

 

Local Businesses:                                
We work with a number of local businesses including Engineers, Land Planners, Architects, Builders, Construction companies and excavators.  We also work with a number of Real Estate Agents familiar with the Evergreen/285 Corridor area, and Lawyers specializing in real estate and land ownership law.  Please use these as references for your current or future needs.

Engineers:

Purrington Civil
Chris Purrington, P.E.
Civil Engineer
603 Park Point Dr., Ste. 100
Golden, CO 80401
email:
chris@purringtoncivil.com
phone:  303-981-8502


Douglass Engineering
Glenn Douglass, P.E.
Civil Engineering and Land Development Consultant
15153 West 32nd Drive
Golden, CO 80401
phone: 303-421-4165
email:
douglasseng@netzero.com

Insight Engineering
Drew Schneider, P.E.
Civil Engineering Services
Evergreen, CO 80439
office: 303-929-4272
email:
drew@insightengineering.org


Architects:

Up Architecture

Carl Shipley, AIA
303-718-0722
shipleydesign@msn.com
www.uparchitecture.us

Petri Building and Design
Mark Petri
phone: 303-941-2401
email: mark@pbd-us.com

Winegard Design
Terry Winegard
303-949-6821
winegarddesign@aol.com


Land Planners:

Landform, Inc.
Mike Kortendick, AICP
P.O. Box 9
Evergreen, CO 80439
Office: 303-670-5100
Fax: 303-670-9544
email:
mjkort@landform.us

Fine Line Consulting
Doug Reed
584 S Race St.
Denver, CO 80209
phone: 303-282-9622
email: dreedfineline@aol.com

Excavation/Builders:

Homes by Andersen
Fred Andersen
303-674-5969
email:
homesbyandersen@aol.com

ArchForm LTD.
Farley Lozowick
phone: 303-674-5951
fax: 303-670-0446
email:
farley@archformltd.com

Aspen Leaf Custom Homes, LLC
Adam Lozowick
phone: 303-953-8616
email:
adam@aspenleafcustomhomes.com

Jeremiah Johnson Log Homes, LLC
Anderson Custom Homes, LLC
Dennis Anderson, Owner
1501 County Road 308
Dumont, CO 80436
office: 303-567-2202
cell: 303-570-1243
Fax: 303-567-2811

Triad Builders
Allen Hicks
303-263-5591
ah_triadbuilders@msn.com

Brittney Colorado
Roger Ladd & Larry Roberts
303-888-1318

Attorneys:

Toussaint & Coaty, P.C.
32065 Castle Court, Suite 150
Evergreen, CO 80439
phone: 303-674-0800
fax: 303-674-8492

Sells Law Firm, LLC
Ted Sells
2942 Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Evergreen, CO 80439
Office: 303-674-3351
Fax: 303-674-1315

Karsh, Fulton, Gabler & Joseph, P.C.
Larry Fulton, Esq.
email:
lfulton@karshfulton.com
phone: 303-753-9532 x 231

Fred Gabler, Esq.
email:
fgabler@karshfulton.com
phone: 303-453-9532 x 228

950 South Cherry Creek, Suite 710
Denver, Co 80246
Office: 303-759-9669
Fax: 303-782-0902

The Wells Law Firm, P.C.
Fred Wells, Attorney
39713 Troutdale Scenic Drive, Suite 2C
Evergreen, CO 80439
phone: 303-670-5121
fax: 303-670-9414
email: fred@wells-law.com

Real Estate Agents:

John F. Putt
Broker Associate
Fuller Sotheby's International Realty
32156 Castle Court, Suite 201
Evergreen, CO 80439
phone: 303-674-3200
fax: 303-526-0828
email:jputt@fullerproperties.com

Leanne Dalton
Broker Associate, Re/Max Alliance

www.LiveInColorado.org

Cell  303-667-4987 

Fax  303-670-4987

daltonleanne@msn.com


Louis Moore
Moore at Re/Max Alliance

303-591-2075
Louis@realtor.com

Surveyors:

Clear Creek Surveying
Greg Markle, RLS
P.O.Box 1571
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
phone: 303-567-4755
email: kygt66@msn.com




 

 

 

 

Website Builder